The Voice winners

The Voice is an Indian singing reality talent show telecaste on StarPlus. The show first aired in 2015. First and second season telecasted on &TV and third season telecast on StarPlus.

The Voice Season 1 Winner (Year 2015) – Pawandeep Rajan

Pawandeep Rajan has won the first season of &TV’s singing reality show The Voice India.

The Voice Season 2 Winner (Year 2017) – Farhan Sabir

Dehi’s Farhan Sabir was winner of the second season of The Voice India show. In the grand finale, he defeated Niyam Kanungo, Parakhjeet Singh and Rasika Borkar.

The Voice Season 3 Winner (Year 2019) – ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *