MTV Roadies Winner

MTV Roadies is a youth-based popular reality televion MTV India. The show first aired in 2003. In the show, a group of contestants travel to different destinations and participate in various tasks that seemingly challenge their physical and mental strength. During the course of the journey, there are vote outs, vote ins, eliminations and game changing twists.

MTV Roadies Season 1 Winner (Year 2003)  – Rannvijay Singh

Rannvijay Singh Singha is an Indian actor, television personality and VJ. Rannvijay is known for his appearance in MTV Roadies, where he won the first season of the show in 2003, and for hosting the show from 2004 to 2014.

MTV Roadies Season 2 Winner (Year 2004) – Ayushmann Khurrana

Ayushmann Khurrana is an Indian actor, poet, singer, and television host. He has established a career in Hindi cinema and is the recipient of several awards, including two Filmfare Awards. Khurrana won the second season of reality television show MTV Roadies in 2004 and ventured into an anchoring career

MTV Roadies Season 3 Winner (Year 2005) – Parul Shahi

Parul Shahi was the first contestant from the north east, and also the first girl to win.
With an imminently likeable personality, Parul was a favourite among several viewers.

MTV Roadies Season 4 Winner (Year 2006-07) – Anthony Yeh

Anthony yeh won the fourth season.

MTV Roadies Season 5 Winner (Year 2007-08) – Ashutosh Kaushik

Ashutosh Kaushik is an Indian actor and reality TV participant. Kaushik was the winner of MTV Hero Honda Roadies 5.0 in 2007 and the 2nd season of Bigg Boss in 2008. Later he was also seen in MTV Roadies 8 and in 6th season of Bigg Boss. He has had a role in the movies Zila Ghaziabad and Kismat Love Paisa Dilli.

MTV Roadies Season 6 Winner (Year 2008-09) – Nauman Sait

Nauman Sait winner of the season 6 MTV’s adventure reality show “Roadies: Hell Down Under”.

MTV Roadies Season 7 Winner (Year 2009-10) – Anwar Syed

Syed Anwar is an Indian Television actor and Film producer. In 2011, he made acting and production debut in Tamil Television with Pirivom Santhippom under his banner Evergreen Productions along with introducing Kalyani, Rachitha Mahalakshmi and Dinesh Goplalsamy in the lead roles

MTV Roadies Season 8 Winner (Year 2011)  – Aanchal Khurana

Aanchal Khurana is an Indian television actress. She is the winner of MTV Roadies, and has worked in Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke. She also appeared in episodes of Arjun, Savdhaan India, Aahat and CID.

MTV Roadies Season 9 Winner (Year 2012) – Vikas Khoker

Vikas Khoker, he is the Winner Of MTV Roadies 9.

MTV Roadies Season 10 Winner (Year 2013) – Palak Johal

 Palak johal, he is the winner of MTV Roadies 10.

MTV Roadies Season 11 Winner (Year 2014) – Nikhil Sachdeva

Nikhil Sachdeva is an Indian actor, he is the winner of MTV Roadies 11.

MTV Roadies Season 12 Winner (Year 2015) – Prince Narula

Prince Narula is an Indian model and actor. He started his career by participating in PTC Mr. Punjab 2014 where he was the second runner up. Then he became the winner of three back-to-back reality shows, MTV Roadies X2, MTV Splitsvilla 8 and Bigg Boss 9. In 2016, he played the role of Lucky in &TV’s Badho Bahu.

MTV Roadies Season 13 Winner (Year 2016) – Balraj Singh Khehra

Balraj Singh Khehra, the winner of Roadies X4.

MTV Roadies Season 14 Winner (Year 2017) – Shweta Mehta

Shweta Mehta Winner of MTV Roadies. A software engineer turned fitness/bikini athlete in 2015, Shweta Mehta is popular for her strength and her bodyweight trainings

MTV Roadies Season 15 Winner (Year 2018) – Kashish Thakur Pundir

Kashish Thakur Pundir, He is the winner of MTV Roadies 15. Kashish Thakur Pundir  from Sonipat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *