Dance Plus Winner

Dance Plus is an Indian dance competition reality television series, which premiered on 26 July 2015 and broadcast on STAR Plus. The series is produced by Frames Production house. The auditions for the show were carried out in thirteen cities in India, between 3 June 2015 and 11 October 2015.

Dance Plus Season 4 Winner (Year 2018-19) – Chetan Salunkhe

Chetan Salunkhe wins the show, takes home prize money of Rs 25 lakh.

Dance Plus Season 3 Winner – Bir Radha Sherpa

Bir Radha Sherpa won the Dance Plus 3, He is from silchar, assam

Dance Plus Season 2 Winner – Tanay Malhara

tanay malharaTanay Malhara won the Dance Plus 2, He is from Jalgaon, maharashtra. He was the runner of did little master season 2.

Dance Plus Season 1 Winner – V Company (Group)

V Company (Group) wins the Dance Plus 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *